A Meaning Of True Friend

A Meaning Of  True Friend

Friend…

Friends are as companion on a journey, who caught to aid each other to preserve in the road to happier life…

Friends are angles that come from above sent down from God for you to love

If you are sad and don’t know what to do, just remember that, I care for you!

When I look deeply at my life and the blessings that have made my days my thoughts always turn to you

When I look deeply at my life and the blessings that have made my days so much richers my thoughts always turn to you

A true friend…….

A true friend is someone who can makes us do what we can

A true friend is one who has a solution for my problems

A true friend always remain you  from danger

A true friend always help you anywhere

A true friend always protect  yourself

A true friend always makes me better

A true friend won’t insult me

A true friend always makes me happy

Count you blessing by smiles, not tears

Count your age by friends, not years

So……

Don’t protect yourself by your true friends

Because…..

Your true friends is the best of all…

 

Sumber: Eureka junior Kesatuan JHS tahun ke 5.

Tinggalkan Balasan

